NamePositionEmail ContactPhone
Ami LeFevreDirector of Scienceamilef@d219.org847.626.2670
Sarah ErnstExecutive Assistantsarern@d219.org847.626.2671
Riva ArdamScience Instructor- Biologyrivard@d219.org847.626.2794
Chris BarnettScience Instructor- Biologychrbar@d219.org847.626.2783
Michael BollScience Instructor- Chemistrymicbol@d219.org847.626.2249
Margaret BowerScience Instructor- Chemistrymarbow@d219.org847.626.2799
Anthony ComstockScience Instructor- Physicsantcom@d219.org847.626.2767
Britt CzuprynaScience Instructor- Biologybriczu@d219.org847.626.2773
Margaret DonnellyScience Instructor- Chemistrymardon@d219.org847.626.2781
Lisa DunhamScience Instructor- Biologylisdun@d219.org847.626.2547
Chris HawkerScience Instructor- Biologychrhaw@d219.org847.626.2790
Tom JodelkaScience Instructor- Biologythojod@d219.org847.626.2756
Julia KomrskaScience Instructor- Chem/Physicsjulkom@d219.org847.626.2770
Neil KoremanScience Instructor- Physicsneikor@d219.org847.626.2791
Martha LietzScience Instructor- Physicsmarlie@d219.org847.626.2772
Cassie MayScience Instructor- Chem/Physicscasmay@d219.org847.626.2776
Meghan McGovernScience Instructor- Biologymegmcg@d219.org847.626.2265
John MetzlerScience Instructor- Physicsjohmet@d219.org847.626.2795
Gina MilanesioScience Instructor- Biologyginmil@d219.org847.626.2233
Parin PatelScience Instructor- Chemistryparpat@d219.org847.626.2793
Poonam PatelScience Instructor- Biologypoopat@d219.org847.626.2244
Cindy Protus-EdelsteinScience Instructor- Chemistrycinpro@d219.org847.626.2766
Elizabeth RamseyerScience Instructor- Physicseliram@d219.org847.626.2765
Emily RothScience Instructor- Physicsemirot@d219.org847.626.2792
Ali Sayed-AhmadScience Instructor- Biologyalisay@d219.org847.626.2579
Tina SchmidtScience Instructor- Biologytinsch@d219.org847.626.2768
Susan SchramScience Instructor- Biologysussch@d219.org847.626.2782
Anthony SerafiniScience Instructor- Biologyantser@d219.org847.626.2788
Joe SerpicoScience Instructor- Physicsjoeser@d219.org847.626.2769
Jennifer SipieraScience Instructor- Physicsjensip@d219.org847.626.2787
Cameron SlifeScience Instructor- Biologycamsli@d219.org847.626.2777
Rachael SwierczScience Instructor- Chemistryracswi@d219.org847.626.2779
Brittany WuScience Instructor- Chemistrybriwu@d219.org847.626.2796