Niles North Science Staff

NamePositionEmail ContactPhone
Dianna YuDirectordiayu@d219.org847.626.2221
Diana BudgeExecutive Assistantdiabud@d219.org847.626.2220
Cathy Araos Science Instructorcatara@d219.org847.626.2780
Michael BeeftinkScience Instructormicbee@d219.org847.626.2250
Gordon BookerScience Instructorgorboo@d219.org847.626.2272
Sarah BuhmannScience Instructorsarbuh@d219.org847.626.2786
Christine CamelScience Instructorchrcam@d219.org847.626.2254
Thomas ChungScience Instructorthochu@d219.org847.626.2262
Ingrid EricksonScience Instructoringeri@d219.org847.626.2267
Jessica GarciaScience Instructorjesgar@d219.org847.626.2476
Bradley GreenspanScience Instructorbragre@d219.org847.626.2257
Joshua KimStudent Teacherjoskim@d219.org
Andrew KlammScience Instructorandkla@d219.org847.626.2764
John KretsosScience Instructorjohkre@d219.org847.626.2242
Harry KyriazesScience Instructorharkyr@d219.org847.626.2260
Ryan LindbergScience Instructorryalin@d219.org847.626.2477
Lisa McKenna Science Instructorlismck@d219.org847.626.2235
Conrad MuslehScience Instructorconmus@d219.org847.626.2240
Jacob NollScience Instructorjacnol@d219.org847.626.2269
Mark PaceScience Instructormarpac@d219.org847.626.2246
Eunice ParkMs. Pietrzyk's Subeunpar@d219.org
Sonia PietrzykScience Instructorsonpie@d219.org847.626.2264
Susie PosnockScience Instructorsuspos@d219.org847.626.2256
Scott ReedScience Instructorscoree@d219.org847.626.2259
Joe SerpicoScience Instructorjoeser@d219.org847.626.2769
Frank StichaScience Instructorfrasti@d219.org847.626.2255
Richard ThielsenScience Instructorricthi@d219.org847.626.2258
Susan TrzaskusScience Instructorsustrz@d219.org847.626.2245
Bonnie WeibergScience Instructorbonwei@d219.org847.626.2241
Joshua YamamotoScience Instructorjosyam@d219.org847.626.2263