Meeting Dates

Open monthly meetings of the D219 Board of Education begin at 7:30 p.m. at the District's Administrative Center, 7700 Gross Point Road, Skokie.

You can also use the online calendar to view upcoming Board meetings and Board committee meetings. Click this filtered District Calendar link for just the board meetings.

Finance Committee of the Whole Meetings 2020-21

Finance meeting dates ONLY (not followed by a Special) for the 2020-2021 school year will start at 6:30pm.
August 18, 2020
September 22, 2020
October 20, 2020
November 17, 2020
December 15, 2020
January 26, 2021
February 23, 2021
March 23, 2021
April 20, 2021
May 18, 2021
June 22, 2021

2020-2021 School Year

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 (Special Board Meeting)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (Special Board Meeting right after Finance Committee Meeting)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (Board Governance Meeting) 6:30-9:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 (Special Board Meeting right after Finance Committee Meeting)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 (Board Training) 9am-12pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

District 219 Board of Education Monthly Meetings

2019-2020 School Year

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020