Meeting Dates

Open monthly meetings of the D219 Board of Education begin at 7:30 p.m. at the District's Administrative Center, 7700 Gross Point Road, Skokie.

You can also use the online calendar to view upcoming Board meetings and Board committee meetings. Click this filtered District Calendar link for just the board meetings.

Special Board Meetings 2019-20

Below is a list of Finance Committee of the Whole Meetings and Special Board Meeting dates (all meetings below start at 6:30pm and the Special immediately thereafter).
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
(IASB Board Member Training)
Monday, August 12, 2019 (Special Only)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:00PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
(IASB Board Member Training)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Monday, April 28, 2020
Monday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

District 219 Board of Education Monthly Meetings

2019-2020 School Year

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020