Meeting Dates

Open monthly meetings of the D219 Board of Education begin at 7:30 p.m. at the District's Administrative Center, 7700 Gross Point Road, Skokie.

You can also use the online calendar to view upcoming Board meetings and Board committee meetings. Click this filtered District Calendar link for just the board meetings.

Finance Committee of the Whole Meetings 2020-21

Finance meeting dates ONLY (not followed by a Special) for the 2020-2021 school year will start at 6:30pm.
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021 (** if needed)
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022

Equity Committee of the Whole Meetings 2021-22

Equity Committee meeting for the 2021-2022 school year will start at 6:30pm.
Thursday, October 21st, 2021
Thursday, November 11th, 2021
Thursday, January 20th, 2022
Thursday, February 17th, 2022
Thursday, March 17th, 2022
Thursday, April 14th, 2022
Thursday, May 12th, 2022

District 219 Board of Education Meetings

2021-2022 School Year

Closed session begins at 6:30pm and the Open Session begins at 7:30pm.
Friday, July 16, 2021 (Special)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 (Special)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (Special)
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 (Special)
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 (Special Before Finance)
Thursday, August 19, 2021 (Special)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (Special)
Thursday, August 26, 2021 (Special)
Thursday, September 9, 2021 (Special)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022