West

NW Underclassmen Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-08-04 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Grade 09 West Grade 10 West Grade 11 West Parents West Student Body Locat ions: NW Commons Niles West High School

First Day of School Full Day for Students

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-08-11 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Marching Band Competition

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-09-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Other

Orchestra Chamber Music Recital

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-10-14 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Early Release (2:11pm Dismissal)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-10-29 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Non-Attendance Day

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-11-25 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

First Semester Final Exams

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-12-16 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

ILMEA All-State Convention @ Peoria

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-01-27 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Other Niles West High School

Orchesis - Community Performance

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-03-03 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

SOAR Reception

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-03-21 17:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: North Shore Center for the Performing Arts
Syndicate content