West

NW/NN Financial Aid Night for Seniors & Their Parents @ Niles Nort h

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-10-04 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School

NW Girls Golf @ IHSA Sectionals

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-08 (All day)
IHSA Sectionals Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Debate Parents Group Meeting - Room 1755

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-10-12 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer CSL Soph Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-15 (All day)
CSL Soph Invite Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: Glenbrook North High School

NW Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-10-18 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NN / NW- German Exchange Arrival

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-21 (All day)
Exchange students form Bruchsal, Germany arrive and stay withD219 families until October 25th.  Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depa rt: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles North High School Niles West Hi gh School Locations: Niles North High School Niles West High School

NW Girls Cross Country IHSA Regional

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-22 (All day)
IHSA Regional Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Re turn: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: Loyola High School

Early Release (2:11pm)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-10-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Fall Choir Concert

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-11-01 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW First Day of Practice:Boys Basketball;Girls Gymnastics;Wrestl ing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-11-07 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content