West

NW ECC Breakfast with the Board

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-03-02 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: Board of Educat ion West Student Government Locations: Niles West High School NW Student Activities Center (SAC)

NW Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-03-09 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Staff Lo cations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

NW Spring Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-03-16 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Staff We st Student Body Locations: NW Student Activities Center (SAC) NilesWest High School

Spring Break - No Student Attendance

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-03-25 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Physical Welfare Spring Fitness Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-04-11 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Grade 09 West Grade 10 West Grade 11 West Grade 12 West Student Body Loca tion: Niles West High School

Orchestra Solo Recital

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-13 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

NW Prom Ticket Sales

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-04-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Staff We st Student Body Locations: NW Student Activities Center (SAC) NilesWest High School

End of 3rd Marking Period

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW-ELL Family Night

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-05 18:00
Infomational meetings for parents of ELL students and their fa milies. West- ELL Resource Center room 2316. Schools: Niles West HighSchool Niles North High School Location: Niles West High School n

AFFINITY

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-12 18:00
African-Black-Caribbean Families fostering inspiring and nurtu ring independence in today's youth. Schools: Niles North High School n Niles West High School Locations: Niles North High School NN Code ll Commons
Syndicate content