West

Student Government Banquet

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-05-13 15:30
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Group: West Clubs & Activities Location: Niles West High Sc hool

FTBO

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-18 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Summer School: First Semester

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-06-08 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Niles West Theatre Kick-off

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 14:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Play #1

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-09-12 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Black Box Niles West High School

Play #2

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-10-16 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Black Box Niles West High School

Niles West Coffee House Cabaret

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-11-06 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Black Box

Holiday Double Assembly (AM)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-12-09 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

Late Start (9:40am First Bell - bus routes begin at 8:55am)

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-01-29 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

SingStrong Chicago

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-03-12 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School
Syndicate content