West

NW Expressions (Creative Writing Club) Rm 2225

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-14 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Freshman Cabinet-4th period

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-03-16 10:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sophomore Cabinet-Commons Conf Room

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-21 10:40
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Heritage Festival

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-03-24 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Assyrian Club Rm 1330

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-05 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW H2O Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-04-10 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Booster Club Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-12 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Student Ac tivities Center (SAC)

NW - Private/Parochial Schools Visit

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-18 09:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Niles West High School

NW NHS Meeting-College & Career Resource Center

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-04-20 10:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Powerful Partnerships Breakfast

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-25 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School Contacts: Lisa Edelson
Syndicate content