West

NW Prom Ticket Sales

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-04-22 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW Student A ctivities Center (SAC) Niles West High School

NW Girls Waterpolo St Charles East Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-04-23 08:30
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: St Charles East High School

Board Meeting closed session

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-04-25 18:30
At Wildwood Restaurant Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Baseball vs Maine South

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-04-26 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW German Club Rm 2300

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-27 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW DIY Meeting, Student Commons

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-04-28 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW NHS Meeting Rm 1120

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-04-29 10:31
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Waterpolo Maine West Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-04-30 09:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Maine West High School

NW Book Club-Faculty Lounge

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-05-02 15:40
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Soccer vs New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-05-03 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content