West

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-14 (All day)
8:00am - World History 12:00pm - Macroeconomics Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Testing Location: Niles We st High School

NW BTR @ Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-15 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Track Boys (V) West Track Boys (S) Location: Glenbrook SouthHigh School

NW Baseball vs Waukegan

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-18 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (S) Location: Niles West High School

NW All Student Book Return

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-21 07:00
Seniors: All books must be returned and all fines paid prior t o Graduation. Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Grade09 West Grade 10 West Grade 11 West Grade 12 Location: NW Cafe teria

NW BVB @ New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-05-23 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Volleyball Boys (JV) West Volleyball Boys (V) Location: New Trier Township H S Winnetka

NW BTR / IHSA STATE

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-28 (All day)
IHSA SECTIONALS Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athleti cs West Track Boys (V) Location: TBA

NW Baseball Sectional

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-06-03 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (V) Location: Niles West High School

Non-Attendance Day: Independence Day

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-07-04 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Marching Band Camp

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-08-04 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

NW Faculty/Staff Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-08-10 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Staff We st Faculty Location: NW Commons
Syndicate content