West

NW-ELL Family Night

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-11-19 18:00
Infomational meetings for parents of ELL students and their fa milies. West- ELL Resource Center room 2316. Schools: Niles West HighSchool Niles North High School Location: Niles West High School n

Non-Attendance Day

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-11-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Winter Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-12-03 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Faculty West Student Body West Staff Locations: NW Student Activities Cente r (SAC) Niles West High School

Winter Orchestra & Choir Concert

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-12-08 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Debate DeBake Sales

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-12-17 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Location: Niles West High School

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-01-12 18:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Group: Board of Education Location: District Board Room

NW Winter Dance Ticket Sales

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-01-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Locations: NW Student Activities Center (SAC) Niles West High Sch ool

NW Variety Show

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-01-22 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

NW International Feast #1

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-01-28 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Faculty West Student Body West Staff Locations: Niles West High School NWCommons

NW International Feast #2

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-02-03 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Faculty West Staff West Student Body Locations: Niles West High School NWCommons
Syndicate content