West

NW Girls Tennis CSL Conference

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-08 09:00
CSL Conference Schools: Niles West High School Locatio n: Evanston Twp High School

NW Boys Soccer IHSA Regional

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-14 (All day)
IHSA Regional Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Re turn: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Football vs Maine South

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-15 09:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Maine South H igh School

NW Booster Club Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-10-19 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Student Ac tivities Center (SAC)

NW Girls Volleyball @ Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-21 17:00
CSL JV Invite Schools: Niles West High School Location : Evanston Twp High School

NW Football vs New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-22 11:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: New Trier Tow nship H S Winnetka

NW Girls Swimming vs. Niles North HS

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-28 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles North H igh School

Orchestra Chamber Music Concert

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-02 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW NHS Induction Ceremony

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-09 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Cap / Gown Orders Due

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-16 09:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content