West

HUG-Hispanic Unity Group

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-04-21 18:00
Monthly meeting of Latina mothers (mainly) to talk about curre nt community issues regarding Latinos.  Schools: Niles North High Sc hool Niles West High School Locations: NW South Commons / South Lob by Niles West

NW WHO Club Rm 1750

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-25 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

"Rent: School Edition'" - Spring Musical - Auditorium

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-04-27 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

NW Japanese Club-College & Career Res Ctr

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-02 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-04 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Expressions (Creative Writing Club) Rm 2225

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-09 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Freshman Cabinet-4th period

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-11 10:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Cap / Gown Distribution

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-05-19 09:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Destination College Workshop - TBA

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-06-01 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Niles Township Debate Invitational

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2017-09-10 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content