West

NW Feminist Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-06 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-13 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 11:55 pm Location: Niles West High School

NW Hot Chocolate with the Principal

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-12-16 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-27 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 11:55 pm Location: Niles West High School

Staff Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-10 15:40
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: NN Codell Commons

Orchestra Odyssey (Niles North)

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-17 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School

IL DECA Area Development Conference

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-24 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 12:00 pm Location: Rosemont

NW/NN Exploring College Options for Juniors, Sophomores and Paren ts @ Niles West

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-01-26 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: NW Auditorium

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-02 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW International Week

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-13 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content