West

NW Girls Softball vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-12 16:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Niles West High School

NW Boys Track - CSL Invite

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-05-13 14:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: New Trier Township H S Winnetka

NW H20 Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-05-16 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Softball vs Glenbrook North

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-05-17 16:30
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Glenbrook North High School

NW Girls Track IHSA State

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-19 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Eastern Illinois University

NW Boys Tennis IHSA State Finals

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-05-21 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Girls Soccer - IHSA SecFinals

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-05-25 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

Emergency Attendance Day (if needed)

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-05-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Girls Softball IHSA Sectional

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-06-01 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

Marching Band Camp

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-07-04 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content