West

NW Assyrian Club Rm 1330

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-05-04 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW App Development

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-05 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NN Indo-Pak Night

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-05-07 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocations: NN Auditorium Niles North High School

NW Expressions (Creative Writing) Club

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-05-10 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 12:10 am Location: Niles West High School

NW German Club Rm 2300

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-05-11 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-05-13 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sophomore Cabinet-Commons Conference Room

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-05-17 10:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Junior Cabinet Rm 3430

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-19 10:46
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-05-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Transfer Student and Make-up Textbook Pick-up - All Grades - S EE NOTE

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-08-11 07:30
PLEASE NOTE: The Textbook Center needs to close around 11:30 a m to safely move back to our regular location in Room 1165. Once the move is complete--about 1:00 pm, we will resume providing book bags in Room 11 65 until 3:00 pm. Schools: Niles West High School Locations: Nil es West NW Cafeteria
Syndicate content