West

NW Gymnastics @ Niles West Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-01-21 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Curriculum & Activities Night Auditorium

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-24 18:00
Schools: Park View Elem School Niles West High School Li ncoln Jr High School Lincoln Hall Middle School Fairview South Element ary School Culver (Clarence E.) School Location: Niles West High Sc hool

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-01-26 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Wrestling Freshmen South Conference Tournament

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-01-28 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Variety Show Rehearsal

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-31 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Registration Class of 2021 by appointment

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-03 08:00
Schools: Park View Elem School Niles West High School Li ncoln Jr High School Lincoln Hall Middle School Fairview South Element ary School Culver (Clarence E.) School Location: Niles West High Sc hool

NW Girls Basketball vs Warren

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-02-04 14:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Warren Townsh ip High School

NW Girls Basketball vs Regina

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-07 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW American Sign Language Club Rm 3125

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-10 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

[Cancelled] Coming Together 2017 Celebrating Chinese Culture

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-02-11 18:00
Opening Program for Coming Together 2017 Celebrating the Chine se Culture, more info at comingtogether.in Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School Location: North Shore Center for thePerforming Arts
Syndicate content