West

Non-Attendance Day: Thanksgiving

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-11-26 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Holiday Band Concert

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-12-11 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

Non-Attendance Day: Martin Luther King Day

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-01-18 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Futuro Latino (Cafecito)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-02-18 07:00
Breakfast informational meeting for Latino parents. These bre akfasts inform parents on how to ensure their student can be ready to atte nd university / college. Schools: Niles West High School Niles Nort h High School Locations: Niles West High School NW College & CareerResource Center - Rm 1120

SingStrong Chicago

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-03-12 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

Orchestra Solo Recital

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-13 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Pasta 'n Pops

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-05-07 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Contest Gym

Summer School: First Semester

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-06-13 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Orchestra Chamber Music Recital

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-04-01 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

SingStrong Chicago

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-04-10 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium
Syndicate content