West

Heritage Matters

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-03-18 (All day)
Monthly educational program on ethnicity and identity. Setu p: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: Niles West High Sch ool

Heritage Matters

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2014-10-10 (All day)
Monthly educational program on ethnicity and identity. Setu p: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: Niles West High Sch ool

Heritage Festival

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-03-20 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Ni les West High School

FTBO-12

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2014-10-14 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Heritage Festival

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-03-21 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Ni les West High School

FTBO - 11

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2014-10-16 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Heritage Matters

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-04-15 (All day)
Monthly educational program on ethnicity and identity. Setu p: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: Niles West High Sch ool

FTBO - 11

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2014-10-17 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Heritage Matters

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-01 (All day)
Monthly educational program on ethnicity and identity. Setu p: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: Niles West High Sch ool

National French Week

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-11-10 12:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Niles North High School
Syndicate content