West

NW Qu'ran Study

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-11-01 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 11:55 pm Location: Niles West High School

NW Girls Cross Country IHSA State

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-11-05 (All day)
IHSA State Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Retur n: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: Peoria

Niles West/University of Illinois Junior High Orchestra Clinic

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-11-10 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Make-up Building Meeting Rm 1160

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-16 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sci-Fi Club

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-11-24 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Variety Show Auditions

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-12-07 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Winter Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-15 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Parents Advisory Council Meeting (NWPAC)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-12-21 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

IL High School Theatre Festival

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2017-01-08 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Martin Luther King Day (No School)

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-01-16 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools
Syndicate content