West

Job Shadow Career Day

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-10-28 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School Contacts: Lisa Edelson

NW Anatomy Club Meeting Rm 3230

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-10-30 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Debate Team Rm 2240

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-11-03 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Anatomy Club Meeting Rm 3230

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-11-06 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Debate Team Rm 2240

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-11-10 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Family Fitness Night

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-11-11 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

NW Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-11-17 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW Auditoriu m Niles West High School

NW Dance Marathon Dancer Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-11-18 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW Student A ctivities Center (SAC) NW SAC Conference Room

First Day of Practice - Boys Swimming

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-11-23 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW BSU Club Meeting, Room 2415

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-11-25 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content