West

Heritage Festival

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-03-20 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Ni les West High School

Debate Parents Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-04-07 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Debate L ocations: NW Classroom - 1755 Niles West High School

Debate Parents Group Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-04-14 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Debate L ocation: Niles West High School

Late Start (9:40am First Bell - bus routes begin at 8:55am)

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-04-20 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Senior-Athlete Recognition Breakfast

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-04-28 07:15
Student Activities Center (SAC) Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

nwtheatre patrons Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-05 19:00
nwtheatre patrons Meeting Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Fine Arts West Theatre Parent Association Location s: Niles West High School NW Faculty Lounge

Student Government Banquet

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-05-13 15:30
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Group: West Clubs & Activities Location: Niles West High Sc hool

FTBO

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-18 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Summer School: First Semester

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-06-08 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Textbook Pick-up - Seniors

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 07:30
For your convenience, students whose last name begins with A- L should come between the hours of 7:30 am and 11:30 am; students whose l ast name begins with M-Z should come between the hours of 11:00 am and 2:4 5 pm. Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Grade 12 Lo cations: NW Cafeteria Niles West High School
Syndicate content