West

Non-Attendance Day

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-04-03 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Leaders to Feeders Field trip to Lincoln Jr. High

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-04-14 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

FTBO

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-04-20 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Play #5 - Shrek the Musical

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-04-30 19:30
Performance #1 of 3 Schools: Niles West High School Lo cations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-08 (All day)
8:00am - German Language & Culture, US History 12:00pm - Euro pean History Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Test ing Location: Niles West High School

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-14 (All day)
8:00am - World History 12:00pm - Macroeconomics Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Testing Location: Niles We st High School

NW All Student Book Return

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-05-20 07:00
Seniors: All books must be returned and all fines paid prior t o Graduation. Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Grade09 West Grade 10 West Grade 11 West Grade 12 Location: NW Cafe teria

NW Textbook Pick-up - Juniors

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-08-03 07:30
For your convenience, students whose last name begins with A- L should come between the hours of 7:30 am and 11:30 am; students whose l ast name begins with M-Z should come between the hours of 11:00 am and 2:4 5 pm. Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Grade 11 Lo cations: NW Cafeteria Niles West High School

Late Start (9:40am First Bell - bus routes begin at 8:55am)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-11-05 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW BOYS TENNIS

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-03-22 16:45
NILES WEST BOYS TENNIS VS NOTRE DAME FS/V Breakdown: TBD n Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Athle tics Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content