West

Summer School: Second Semester

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-07-11 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

[Cancelled] Test Event

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-08-01 (All day)
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nGroup: North Community Locations: Niles North High School Niles West High School

Niles West Theatre Kick-off

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 14:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

First Day of Practice -- Boys& Girls Golf, Cross Country, Girls Volleyball, Girls Swimming, Girls Tennis, Boys Soccer, Poms, Cheerlea ding

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-08-12 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Athletics Location: Niles West

NW Football Red & White Scrimmage

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-08-21 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Athletics Location: Niles West

NW Activities Fair Week-during all lunch periods

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-09-01 (All day)
Sign up to join a club/activity outside of the cafe. School s: Niles West High School Group: West Student Body Locations: NW Student Activities Center (SAC) Niles West High School

Music Parents Association Monthly Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-09-08 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Songs for a New World

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-09-12 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Black Box Niles West High School

HUG-Hispanic Unity Group

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-09-18 18:00
Monthly meeting of Latina mothers (mainly) to talk about curre nt community issues regarding Latinos. Schools: Niles West High Scho ol Niles North High School Locations: Niles West High School NW C ommons

NW Homecoming King/Queen Online Voting

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-09-28 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Locations: NW Student Activities Center (SAC) Niles West High Sch ool
Syndicate content