West

NW Assyrian Club Rm 1330

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-01 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Expressions (Creative Writing Club) Rm 2225

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-07 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-10 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-14 18:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Location: District Board Room

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-16 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW H2O Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-20 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW/NN Understanding Financial Aid & College Costs for Juniors & Pa rents @ Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-22 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School

NW Chess Club Rm 1330

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-27 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-03-02 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

nwtheatre Patrons Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-07 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content