West

NW Baseball vs Maine East (DH)

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-05-13 10:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Maine East Hi gh School

NW Baseball vs Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-05-17 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Softball vs St. Ignatius

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-05-19 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW All Student Book Return

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-23 07:30
Seniors: All books must be returned and all fines paid prior t o Graduation. Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW Cafe teria Niles West

NW Boys Track - IHSA State

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-05-26 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Eastern Illinois University

NW Destination College Workshop - TBA

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-05-31 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Freshmen Orientation Class of 2021

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-08-10 12:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

General Membership Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-09-25 16:00
Union Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School Location: Niles North High School

Job Shadow Career Day

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-11-08 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocations: Niles West High School Niles North High School Contacts : Lisa Edelson

NW Textbook Return for One-Semester Books including Novels

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-12-22 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Textbook C enter, room 1165
Syndicate content