West

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-14 18:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Location: District Board Room

"A Streetcar Named 'Desire'" - Play - Black Box

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-17 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

NW International Week

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-24 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Booster Club Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-08 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Student Ac tivities Center (SAC)

NW Spring Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-15 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-04 18:45
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: District Board Room

NW Debate Parents Group Meeting - Room 1755

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-12 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

IHSAE Senior Scholarship Art Show

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2017-04-23 14:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-05-01 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Pasta 'n Pops

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-05-06 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content