West

NW Boys Bowling IHSA State

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-27 (All day)
O'Fallon Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return:TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Girls Basketball @ Maine East Tourney

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-29 22:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Maine East High School

NW Wrestling vs Maine South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-06 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW FRESHMAN ONLY Extended Homeroom

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-10 10:31
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Debate Parents Group Meeting - Room 1755

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-01-11 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Swimming vs Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-13 17:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Basketball vs St Patrick

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-01-14 14:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: St. Patrick H igh School

NW Japanese Club-College & Career Res Ctr

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-17 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Parents Advisory Council Meeting (NWPAC) Program Wednesday Ja

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-01-18 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Basketball vs Maine South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-20 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Maine South H igh School
Syndicate content