West

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-09 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 11:55 pm Location: Niles West High School

NW Senior Survey Drop In Day

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-05-17 08:10
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Destination College Workshop - TBA

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-30 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW First Day of Football Practice

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-08 07:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Field

Music Parents Association Monthly Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-09 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Activity Sponsors Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-08-12 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

NW Girls Tennis vs Schaumburg

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-22 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Schaumburg Hi gh School

NW Girls Volleyball vs Northside College Prep

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-24 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Football vs Buffalo Grove

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-08-26 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Volleyball vs Buffalo Grove

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-30 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content