West

End of 2nd Marking Period

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-03-18 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

RAMP-Freshmen Re-evaluate Goals (Study Halls)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-06 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Facilities Committee Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-04-12 17:30
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Group: Facilities Committee Locatio n: NTHS D219 District Office

AFFINITY

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-04-14 18:00
Africian, Black and Caribbean families fostering inspiring an d nurturing independence in today's youth. Schools: Niles West High S chool Niles North High School Locations: NW The Literacy Center N iles West High School

Debate DeBake Sales

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-04-21 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Location: Niles West High School

NW Teacher/Staff Appreciation

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-05-02 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Faculty West Staff Locations: Niles West High School NW Student Activities Center (SAC)

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-05-09 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

ATS Showcase

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-05-17 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Black Box Niles West High School

NW All Student Book Return

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-26 07:00
Seniors: All books must be returned and all fines paid prior t o graduation. Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Grade09 West Grade 10 West Grade 11 West Grade 12 Locations: NW Caf eteria Niles West High School

SORAYEH

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-10-20 19:00
Assyrian parent meeting to connect with District resources andlearn ways to support your student's school life. Schools: Niles Nor th High School Niles West High School Locations: Niles North High S chool NN Codell Commons
Syndicate content