West

Jr. High Art Show

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-01-26 17:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Atrium Art Gallery Niles West High School

Counselors Meet w/ Classes of 17, 18 & 19

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-02-01 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW ECC Breakfast with the Board

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-02-05 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: Board of Educati on Locations: Niles West High School NW Commons

HUG-Hispanic Unity Group

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-02-12 18:00
Monthly meeting of Latina mothers (mainly) to talk about curre nt community issues regarding Latinos. Schools: Niles West High Scho ol Niles North High School Locations: Niles West High School NW C ommons

NW Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-02-22 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Faculty Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

First Day of Practice - Boys Volleyball

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-03-07 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Athletics Location: Niles West High School

NW Spring Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-03-15 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Staff We st Student Body Locations: NW Student Activities Center (SAC) NilesWest High School

Spring Festival of Orchestras Concert

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-03-22 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

NW Sponsor Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-04-08 07:20
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Staff Lo cations: Niles West High School NW Student Activities Center (SAC)

Niles West Hosts College Night

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-13 18:30
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Niles West High School
Syndicate content