West

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-03-16 19:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles North High S chool Niles West High School Group: Board of Education Location: District Board Room

Orchestra Solo Recital

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-03-31 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

CSL Art Show Exhibit Opening

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-04-11 (All day)
CSL Art Show Opens 4/11/2015; closes 4/22/2015 Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Art West Fine Arts Location : The Highland Park Art Center

CSL Art Show Reception

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-04-16 18:00
CSL Art Show Schools: Niles North High School Niles Wes t High School Groups: West Art West Fine Arts North Fine Arts Location: The Highland Park Art Center

DECA Nationals Orlando FL

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-04-24 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Orlando, Flo rida

Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-04 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

ATS Showcase

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-12 16:00
Performance #1 of 2 Schools: Niles West High School Gr oup: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Black Bo x

Arts-A-Palooza Reception & Improv Show

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-15 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

[Cancelled] NW GRADUATION

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2015-05-24 15:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

"Sizzling Strings" Jr. High Orchestra Camp

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-08-04 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content