West

NW Girls Volleyball vs Maine South

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-21 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Maine South H igh School

NW Hall of Fame Ceremony

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-22 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW South Com mons / South Lobby Niles West

NW Girls Volleyball @ North Side College Prep

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-24 08:30
Northside College Prep Invite Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Northside College Prep H S

NW H2O Leaders Meeting Rm 3240

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-27 07:15
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW UNICEF Rm 1730

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-28 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NN Cafecito

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-29 18:00
Meeting for Latino parents to provide information on how they can prepare their students to be college/career ready. Schools: NilesWest High School Niles North High School Location: Niles North Hig h School

NW Football vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-01 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Evanston Twp High School

NW Japanese Club-College & Career Res Ctr

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-10-04 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Fall Orchestra Concert

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-10-05 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Golf @ IHSA Sectionals

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-08 (All day)
IHSA Sectionals Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD
Syndicate content