West

NW Girls Basketball vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-27 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Art Articulation

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-01-30 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Registration Class of 2021 by appointment

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-02 08:00
Schools: Park View Elem School Niles West High School Li ncoln Jr High School Lincoln Hall Middle School Fairview South Element ary School Culver (Clarence E.) School Location: Niles West High Sc hool

NW Wrestling IHSA Individual Regional Tournament

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-02-04 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Boys Basketball vs Rolling Meadows

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-06 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Rolling Meado ws High School

NW Freshman Cabinet-4th period

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-09 10:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Basketball vs Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-10 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles North H igh School

NW H2O Leaders Meeting Rm 3240

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-14 07:15
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Assyrian Club Rm 1330

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-15 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW International Week

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-17 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content