West

NW Boys Golf vs New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-30 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Willow Hill

NW Boys Soccer vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-31 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Tennis @ Buffalo Grove

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-02 16:30
Buffalo Grove Quad Schools: Niles West High School Loc ation: Buffalo Grove High School

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-06 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 11:55 pm Location: Niles West High School

Open House 6:00pm - 8:30pm

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-08 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Football @ Schaumburg

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-09 19:30
Schools: Schaumburg High School Niles West High School Location: Schaumburg High School

NW Girls Golf vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-12 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Canal Shores n

Music Parents Association Monthly Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-13 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs Lane Tech

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-15 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs Glenbrook North

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-17 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content