West

NW Sophomore Cabinet-Commons Conf Room

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-14 10:40
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW NHS Meeting-College & Career Resource Center

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-03-16 10:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW H2O Leaders Meeting Rm 3240

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-21 07:15
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW American Sign Language Club Rm 3125

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-03-24 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Archery Club Rm 2195

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-05 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Indo-Pak Night

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-04-08 (All day)
Setup: TBD Depart: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

NW Middle Eastern Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-12 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-18 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW - Private/Parochial Schools Visit

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-04-20 09:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Niles West High School

NW H2O Leaders Meeting Rm 3240

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-25 07:15
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content