West

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-03-03 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Middle Eastern Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-08 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

IL DECA State Development Conference

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-03-11 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: UNKNOWN

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-14 19:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles North High S chool Niles West High School Location: District Board Room

NN Cafecito

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-03-16 18:00
Meeting for Latino parents to provide information on how they can prepare their students to be college/career ready. Schools: NilesWest High School Niles North High School Location: Niles North Hig h School

NW You Make a Difference (Student)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-22 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW H2O Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-04-03 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Futuro Latino (Cafecito)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-04-06 07:00
Breakfast meeting for Latino parents to provide information onhow they can prepare their students to be college/career ready. School s: Niles West High School Niles North High School Location: NW Co llege & Career Resource Center - Rm 1120

NW Sophomore Cabinet-Commons Conf Room

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-11 10:40
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Debate Parents Group Meeting - Room 1755

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-12 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content