West

NW Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-23 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Auditorium

NW Girls Tennis vs Vernon Hills

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-08-25 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Vernon Hills High School

NW Boys Golf vs New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-30 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Willow Hill

NW Senior English Classes College Application Process

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-01 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Student Ac tivities Center (SAC)

NW Football vs Lane Tech

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-03 09:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Tennis vs Resurrection

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-07 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Football vs Schaumburg

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-09 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Schaumburg Hi gh School

NW Girls Golf vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-12 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Canal Shores n

NW/NN Sophomore College Information Night @ Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-14 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School

NW Boys Golf @ Brae Loch GC

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-17 08:00
Mundelein Invite Schools: Niles West High School Locat ion: Brae Loch
Syndicate content