West

BEST Fair @ Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-11-12 18:30
Business and Education for Students in Transition - BEST Fair is a resosurce fair for students with special needs, their parents/guardi ans and professionals. Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School Locations: Niles North High School Niles West High Scho ol

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-05 (All day)
8:00am - Calculus AB, Calculus BC 12:00pm - Chinese Language & Culture Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Testing Location: Niles West High School

Heritage Matters

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-11-19 (All day)
Monthly educational program on ethnicity and identity. Setu p: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: Niles West High Sch ool

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-05-06 (All day)
8:00am - English Lit & Comp 12:00 Physics 1 Schools: Nile s West High School Group: West AP Testing Location: Niles West H igh School

FTBO - 12

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-12-03 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-07 (All day)
8:00am - Computer Science A, Spanish Language & Culture 12:00 pm - Studio History Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Testing Location: Niles West High School

FTBO

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-01-20 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-08 (All day)
8:00am - German Language & Culture, US History 12:00pm - Euro pean History Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Test ing Location: Niles West High School

FTBO

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-01-21 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-11 (All day)
8:00am - Biology, Music Theory 12:00pm - Physics C: Mechanics
Syndicate content