West

NW Junior US History Classes

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-10-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW PC Lab A 2150 NW PC Lab B 2150

NN / NW- German Exchange Arrival

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2016-10-23 (All day)
Exchange students form Bruchsal, Germany arrive and stay withD219 families until October 25th.  Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depa rt: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles North High School Niles West Hi gh School Locations: Niles North High School Niles West High School

Job Shadow Career Day

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-11-03 (All day)
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocations: Niles North High School Niles West High School Contacts : LisaEdelson

NW Parents Advisory Council Meeting (NWPAC)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-16 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Scholastics Art & Writing Competition

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-12-12 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

IL High School Theatre Festival

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-06 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

MLK Day - Double Assembly

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-01-19 08:10
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Student Registration for 17/18

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-01-30 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW First Day of Practice-Boys Gymnastics

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-13 15:30
Gymnastics Gym Schools: Niles West High School Locatio n: Niles West High School

NW/NN Understanding Financial Aid & College Costs for Juniors & Pa rents @ Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-22 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School
Syndicate content