West

Marching Band Camp

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-02 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Football IHSA Play offs

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-08 12:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: TBA

NW Textbook Pick-up - Seniors

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-10 07:30
For your convenience, students whose last name begins with A- L should come between the hours of 7:30 am and 11:15 am; students whose l ast name begins with M-Z should come between the hours of 11:00 am and 2:4 5 pm. Schools: Niles West High School Locations: Niles West NWCafeteria

NW Staff Yearbook Pictures - Auditorium Balcony

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-08-12 11:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Tennis vs Schaumburg

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-22 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs. St. Patrick's

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-08-25 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: St. Patrick H igh School

NW Girls Golf vs Maine South

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-29 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Boys Soccer @ New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-31 19:00
New Trier Tourney Schools: Niles West High School Loca tion: New Trier Township H S Winnetka

NW Football vs Lane Tech

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-02 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Lane Tech

NW Boys Soccer vs Maine East

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-06 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content