West

NW H2O Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-05-01 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW AP Testing - 8am US Gov't & Politics, 12pm Chinese Lang & Cult ure

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-04 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Pasta 'n Pops

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-05-06 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Middle Eastern Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-05-10 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Portraits: Advanced Theatre Studio Showcase - Black Box

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-16 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Graduation - Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2017-05-28 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Wrestling JV Mega Dual

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-12-17 09:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Special Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-22 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: District Board Room

NW Girls Basketball FA Round Robin

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-27 12:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Niles West High School

NW Girls Basketball @ Nazareth Tourney

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-12-30 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Nazareth Academy
Syndicate content