West

NW Prom Ticket Sales

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW You Make a Difference Breakfast (Staff)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-04-26 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-04 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-11 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Last Day of School

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-25 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2020-10-18 07:20
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Marching Band Camp

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-08-04 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sophomore In-Person Enrollment Fair

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-08 15:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Senior In-Person Enrollment Fair

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-10 08:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW South Comm ons / South Lobby

NW Boys Golf @ Chick Evans (MW)

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-16 15:45
Maine-Niles Shoot Out Schools: Niles West High School Location: Chick Evans GC
Syndicate content