West

NW Boys Cross Country CSL Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-15 08:30
CSL Invite Schools: Niles West High School Location: Glenbrook North High School

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-10-18 18:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Location: District Board Room

NW Volunteer Fair

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-21 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Volleyball - IHSA Regionals

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-22 (All day)
IHSA Regionals Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD R eturn: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

Teacher Institute (No School)

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-28 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

nwtheatre Patrons Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-11-01 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Job Shadow Career Day

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-09 (All day)
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocations: Niles North High School Niles West High School Contacts : LisaEdelson

Board Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-11-15 18:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Location: District Board Room

NW Seniors College Application Drop-In Day

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-01 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Guidance O ffices

NW Winter Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-15 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content