West

FTBO - Freshman

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2014-10-02 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

FTBO - Sophomores

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-11-10 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Township Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-02-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Orchestra Solo Recital

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-03-31 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Indo-Pak BB Tourney

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-04-25 16:00
Community event Niles North & Niles West Indo-Pak Clubs Sch ools: Niles West High School Groups: West Clubs & Activities WestCommunity Locations: Niles West High School NW Field House

Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-08-04 07:00
Yearbook pictures will be taken from 7:00am - 3:00pm during te xtbook pick-up. Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2014-08-05 07:00
Yearbook pictures will be taken from 7:00am - 3:00pm during te xtbook pick-up. Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Parking Sticker Pick-Up

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-08-06 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2014-08-07 17:00
Yearbook pictures will be taken from 5:00pm - 8:00pm after Fre shmen Orientation Schools: Niles West High School Location: Nile s West High School

Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2014-08-08 07:00
Yearbook pictures will be taken from 7:00am - 3:00pm during te xtbook pick-up. Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content