West

NW Boys Soccer @ New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-08-29 17:00
New Trier Tourney Schools: Niles West High School Loca tion: New Trier Township H S Winnetka

Futuro Latino ( Cafecito)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-10-19 07:00
Breakfast meeting for Latino parents to provide information onhow they can prepare their students to be college/career ready. School s: Niles West High School Location: NW College & Career Resource Ce nter - Rm 1120

Thanksgiving (No School)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-11-23 (All day)
Key Date

Late Start Day (9:40am)

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2018-02-06 (All day)
Key Date

Futuro Latino Dinner-Literacy Center

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2018-04-27 17:30
An event to have all the Latino families and District 219 Lati no personnel meet each other.  Perfect venue to share and show all the se rvices that are available in the district. Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School Location: NW The Literacy Center

NW Accolades Ceremony

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2018-05-17 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Basketball IHSA Regional

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-28 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

CSSI Committee Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-01 16:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: District Board Room

NW H2O Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-03-06 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Curriculum & Instruction Committee of the Whole

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-08 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: District Board Room
Syndicate content