West

Fall Fitness Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-08-18 (All day)
Students will be tested on their level of fitness Schools: n Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Fall Fitness Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-08-25 (All day)
Students will be tested on their level of fitness Schools: n Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Affinity Parent Group

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2014-09-18 18:00
Parents of Black Students Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School Groups: Dist 219 Staff District 219 Pare nts Locations: NN The Point Niles North High School

Winter Fitness Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-12-01 (All day)
Students will be tested on their level of fitness Schools: n Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Yearbook Retakes and Staff Photos

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2014-09-19 07:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Leader Training for Curriculum & Activity Night Night

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-01-15 15:30
Members of NHS & Peer Leaders train to be group leaders at theCurriculum & Activity night on Wed. 1/21/15. Required event for NHS. Ma ndatory training to participate. Schools: Niles West High School Group: West NHS - National Honor Society Locations: NW Commons Ni les West High School

Rehearsal-Variety Show

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-02-10 15:30
Rehearsal in Auditorium for Friday's 2/13/15, 7pm show. Br eakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Clubs & Activities Location: Niles West High School

Rehearsal-Variety Show

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-02-12 15:30
Rehearsal in Auditorium for Friday's 2/13/15, 7pm show. Br eakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Clubs & Activities Location: Niles West High School

Day of Silence

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-04-17 (All day)
National Day of Silence- GSA Club event for awareness. Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

NN BASE @ Niles West-XO

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2014-05-22 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nGroup: North Baseball (V) Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content