West

Debate Parents Group Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-05-11 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Softball vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-12 16:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Niles West High School

NW Girls Softball Steve Ramseyer Tourney

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-05-13 16:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Niles West High School

NW Student Gov't Banquet

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-05-16 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: Niles West H igh School NW Student Activities Center (SAC)

ATS Showcase

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-05-17 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: Niles West H igh School NW Black Box

NW Freshman Cabinet Rm 1755

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-05-19 07:40
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Volleyball IHSA REG

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-05-21 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Girls Soccer - IHSA Sec SF's

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-05-25 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-05-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Second Semester Report Cards

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-06-02 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools
Syndicate content