West

NW Boys Golf @ Hawthorn Woods

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-19 02:30
Mundelein Invite Schools: Niles West High School Locat ion: Hawthorn Woods

NN Senior Assembly in Main Gym

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-21 08:10
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School

NW Homecoming Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-23 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs Taft

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-24 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-27 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Football vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-30 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Evanston Twp High School

No School

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-10-03 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Boys Soccer @ North School

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-10-06 16:30
CSL Cross-Over Schools: Niles West High School Locatio n: TBD

NW Boys Soccer vs Taft

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-08 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Tennis IHSA Sectional

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-14 (All day)
IHSA SECTIONAL Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD R eturn: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content