West

NW Registration Class of 2021 by appointment

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-13 08:00
Schools: Park View Elem School Niles West High School Li ncoln Jr High School Lincoln Hall Middle School Fairview South Element ary School Culver (Clarence E.) School Location: Niles West High Sc hool

NW Middle Eastern Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-15 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

"A Streetcar Named 'Desire'" - Play - Black Box

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-02-18 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

NW International Week

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-23 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Assyrian Club

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-01 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Booster Club Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-03-08 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Student Ac tivities Center (SAC)

NW Japanese Club-College & Career Res Ctr

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-14 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Spring Pep Assembly

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-03-17 14:24
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-28 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 11:55 pm Location: Niles West High School

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-04-06 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content