West

Counselors Meet w/ Classes of 17, 18 & 19

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-01-22 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Band Returns from Sugar Bowl, New Orleans, LA

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-01-09 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Other

NW W.Y.S.E., Rm 1235

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-01-11 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls FA/FB Basketball @ Rolling Meadows

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-01-12 18:00
FA @ 6:00 PM and FB @ 7:30 PM Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: Rolling Meadows High School

NW Dance Marathon Dancer Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-01-13 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW SAC Confer ence Room

NW Sophomore Cabinet-Commons Conference Room

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-01-14 10:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys FA/FB Basketball @ New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-01-15 17:00
FA @ 5:00 PM and FB @ 6:30 PM Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Location: New Trier Township H S Winnetka

NW Cheer Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2016-01-17 09:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Leader Meeting Curriculum/Activity Night

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-01-19 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW Commons Niles West High School

NW BSU Club Meeting, Room 2415

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-01-20 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content