West

Summer School: July 4th Break

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-06-29 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Niles West Theatre Kick-off

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 14:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Late Start (9:40am First Bell - bus routes begin at 8:55am)

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-09-04 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Yearbook Make-up pictures for Underclassmen and Faculty/Staff

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-09-29 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Parents West Grade 09 West Grade 10 West Grade 11 West Faculty West Staff n Locations: NW Atrium Art Gallery Niles West High School

Play #2 - Community Performance

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-10-15 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Black Box

Early Release (2:11pm Dismissal)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-10-29 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

HUG-Hispanic Unity Group

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-11-20 18:00
Monthly meeting of Latina mothers (mainly) to talk about curre nt community issues regarding Latinos. Schools: Niles West High Schoo l Niles North High School Locations: NW Commons Niles West High S chool

Futuro Latino (Cafecito)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-12-10 07:00
Breakfast informational meeting for Latino parents. These bre akfasts inform parents on how to ensure their student can be ready to atte nd university / college. Schools: Niles West High School Niles Nort h High School Locations: Niles West High School NW College & CareerResource Center - Rm 1120

Debate DeBake Sales

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-01-14 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Location: Niles West High School

VEX Robotics Competition

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-02-13 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles North H igh School
Syndicate content