West

NW BSU Rm 2415

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-04-28 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW AP Testing - 8am English Lit & Comp

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-05-03 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW American Sign Language Club Rm 3125

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-05-05 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Music Parents Association Monthly Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-09 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Prom

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-05-13 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Senior Send-Off

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-25 14:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Last Day to Report Issued Book Discrepancies for 2016-17

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-29 07:45
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: Niles West NW Textbook Center, room 1165

NW Middle Eastern Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-31 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-01 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Football vs Lane Tech

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-03 09:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content