West

Non-Attendance Day

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-11-25 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Winter Spirit Week

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-12-02 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Faculty West Student Body West Staff Locations: NW Student Activities Cente r (SAC) Niles West High School

NW Basketball Jamboree vs Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-12-05 13:00
Boys & Girls FB --- 1:00pm Girls Soph --- 1:00pm Boys & Girl s FA --- 2:30pm Boys Soph --- 2:30pm Girls Varstiy --- 4:00pm Boys Vars ity --- 6:00pm Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Athle tics Location: Niles West High School

NW Egg Drop Competition

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-12-14 08:10
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Science Location: Niles West High School

Band Returns from Sugar Bowl, New Orleans, LA

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-01-09 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Other

VEX Robotics Competition

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-01-16 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: Niles West H igh School NEUQUA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

NW Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Double Assembly

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-01-21 08:10
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Student Bo dy West Staff Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

ILMEA All-State Convention @ Peoria

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-01-27 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Other Niles West High School

NW Inter-Faith Discussion

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-02-01 15:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Faculty West Staff West Student Body Locations: NW Commons Niles West Hig h School

University of Chicago Model United Nations Conference is February 4 - 7, 2016.

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-02-06 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content