West

NW Girls Golf @ IHSA State

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-14 (All day)
IHSA State Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Retur n: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Girls Volleyball @ Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-15 09:00
CSL Frosh B Tourney Schools: Niles West High School Lo cation: Glenbrook South High School

NW Parents Advisory Council Meeting (NWPAC)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-10-19 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Volleyball @ New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-21 17:00
CSL F Invite Schools: Niles West High School Location: New Trier Township H S Northfield

"Almost, Maine" - Play - Black Box

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-22 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Cross Country IHSA Sectional

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-29 (All day)
IHSA Sectional Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD R eturn: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Job Shadow Career Day

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-11-03 (All day)
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocations: Niles North High School Niles West High School Contacts : LisaEdelson

NW Debate Parents Group Meeting - Room 1755

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-09 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Parents Advisory Council Meeting (NWPAC)

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-11-16 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Band Holiday Concert

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-06 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content