West

[Cancelled] Coming Together 2017 Celebrating Chinese Culture

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-02-11 18:00
Opening Program for Coming Together 2017 Celebrating the Chine se Culture, more info at comingtogether.in Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School Location: North Shore Center for thePerforming Arts

NW WHO Club Rm 1750

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-14 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Wrestling Individual State

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-16 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Qu'ran Study Rm 1210/1220

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-17 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW International Week

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-21 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Make-up Building Meeting Rm 1160

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-22 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Swimming IHSA State

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-24 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Feminist Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-28 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Sci-Fi Club Rm 3185

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-03-02 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Feminist Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-07 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content