West

NW BTEN @ Maine West

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-12 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Tennis Boys (V) Location: Maine West High School

Debate Parents Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-05-13 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Debate L ocations: Niles West High School NW Classroom - 1755

NW BTEN @ Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-15 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Tennis Boys (FS) Location: Glenbrook South High School

NW BTEN vs Niles West

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-18 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Tennis Boys (V) Location: Niles West High School

NW GTR @ IHSA STATE

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-21 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics West Track Gir ls (V) Location: TBA

NW Baseball @ Vernon Hills

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-05-23 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (V) West Baseball (JV) Location: Vernon Hills High School

NW GSOC / IHSA SEC SF's

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-05-27 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics West Soccer Gi rls (V) Location: TBA

NW GSOC / IHSA SUPER SECT

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-06-02 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics West Soccer Gi rls (V) Location: TBA

NW SOFT / IHSA STATE

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-06-12 (All day)
IHSA STATE Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Retur n: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics West Softball (V) Location: TBA

Senior College Application & Essay Workshop

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-08-03 13:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content