West

NN BTRACK @ Niles West Indoor Invite

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-02-27 17:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nGroups: North Track Boys (F) North Track Boys (JV) North Track Boys(V) Location: Niles West High School

Spring Sports - First Day of Practice - Boys Volleyball

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-03-09 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Orchesis

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-03-12 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

Spring Orchestra Concert

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-03-18 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

Debate Parents Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-04-07 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Debate L ocations: NW Classroom - 1755 Niles West High School

nwtheatre patrons Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-04-14 19:00
nwtheatre patrons Meeting Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Fine Arts West Theatre Parent Association Location s: Niles West High School NW Faculty Lounge

Powerful Partnerships Breakfast

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-04-20 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

ICTM State Math Contest

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-01 16:00
Math Team State Competition @ U of I Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Math Team Location: University of Illino is

Pasta 'n Pops

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-05-09 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

Accolades Rehearsal

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-14 17:00
Mandatory Rehearsal for all participants. Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School n
Syndicate content