West

NW BVB vs New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-04-28 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Volleyball Boys (FB) Location: Niles West High School

ICTM State Math Contest

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-01 16:00
Math Team State Competition @ U of I Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Math Team Location: University of Illino is

Play #5 - Shrek the Musical

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-05-02 19:30
Performance #3 of 3 Schools: Niles West High School Lo cations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

NW SOFT @ Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-05 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Softball (JV) Location: Glenbrook South High School

NW SOFT @ New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-07 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Softball (V) Location: New Trier Township H S Winnetka

FTBO

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-11 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Baseball @ Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-12 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (F) West Baseball (V) Location: Glenbrook South Hig h School

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-14 (All day)
8:00am - World History 12:00pm - Macroeconomics Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Testing Location: Niles We st High School

NW BTR @ Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-15 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Track Boys (V) West Track Boys (S) Location: Glenbrook SouthHigh School

NW Baseball vs Waukegan

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-18 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (S) Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content