West

[Cancelled] Cultural Round Table

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2014-09-30 15:45
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Clubs & Act ivities Locations: Niles West High School NW Commons

Photos: She Kills Monsters

Niles West's production of "She Kills Monsters" will be performed in the Black Box Theatre at 4 pm and 7:30 pm on Friday, September 19 and Saturday, September 20.

 

Tickets are available at http://www.nileswesttheatre.com

 

 

 

 

Homecoming Game Tonight

It's Homecoming Weekend! Support your Wolves as they battle Maine East tonight. Join us in person or here is a link via highschoolcube.com. Coverage begins at 7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

NN BOWLING vs. New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-11-12 16:30
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School New Trier Township H S Northfield New Trier Township H S Winnetka Loc ation: Classic Bowl

NN BOWLING @ Glenbrook North

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-12-03 16:00
Schools: Glenbrook North High School Niles North High Scho ol Niles West High School Location: Brunswick Deerfield

NN BOWLING @ Vernon Hills Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2014-12-06 11:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School Vernon Hills High School Location: TBD

NN BOWLING @ St. Pat's

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2014-12-11 16:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Habetler Bowl

NN BOWLING D219 Holiday Shootout

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-12-22 09:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Classic Bowl

NN BOWLING vs. St Pat's

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-01-08 16:30
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Classic Bowl

NN WRES @ Niles West

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-01-15 18:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nGroups: North Wrestling (F) North Wrestling (JV) North Wrestling (V ) Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content