West

SingStrong Chicago

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2015-04-12 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

Day of Silence

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-04-17 (All day)
National Day of Silence- GSA Club event for awareness. Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

DECA Nationals Orlando FL

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-04-24 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Orlando, Flo rida

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-04 (All day)
8:00am - Chemistry, Environmental Science 12:00pm - Psycholog y Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Testing Loca tion: Niles West High School

Late Start (9:40am First Bell - bus routes begin at 8:55am)

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-12 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-15 (All day)
8:00am - Microeconomics Schools: Niles West High School Group: West AP Testing Location: Niles West High School

NN Graduation

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2015-05-24 12:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nGroups: Board of Education Dist 219 Staff District 219 Parents No rth Student Body North Staff Locations: Niles North High School N N Field

"Sizzling Strings" Jr. High Orchestra Camp

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-08-03 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

NW Faculty/Staff Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-08-10 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Staff We st Faculty Location: NW Commons

Debate DeBake Sales

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-09-17 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Student Bod y Location: Niles West High School
Syndicate content