West

NW Football vs. Elk Grove

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-16 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Homecoming Ticket Sales (during lunches)

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Golf vs Rolling Meadows

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-21 03:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Arlington Lak es

NW Boys Soccer vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-22 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs Montini

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-24 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Girls Volleyball vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-27 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-30 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Swimming @ Maine West HS

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-01 12:00
Maine West Invite-Swim Schools: Niles West High School nLocation: Maine West High School

ILMEA Choral Auditions/Crystal Lake Central High School

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-10-06 (All day)
Schools: Crystal Lake Central High School Niles West High School Location: Crystal Lake Central High School

NW Girls Tennis CSL Conference

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-08 09:00
CSL Conference Schools: Niles West High School Locatio n: Niles West High School
Syndicate content