West

NW Registration Class of 2021 by appointment

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-07 08:00
Schools: Park View Elem School Niles West High School Li ncoln Jr High School Lincoln Hall Middle School Fairview South Element ary School Culver (Clarence E.) School Location: Niles West High Sc hool

NW BSU Rm 2415

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-10 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NN - Staff Building Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-14 15:40
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: NN Codell Commons

NW C.E.C. Club Rm 3100

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-16 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Presidents' Day (No School)

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-20 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Middle Eastern Club Rm 1199

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-22 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW H2O Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-27 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW C.E.C. Club Rm 3100

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-03-02 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Japanese Club-College & Career Res Ctr

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-03-07 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW BSU Rm 2415

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-03-10 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content