West

Junior US History Classes

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-10-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW PC Lab A 2150 NW PC Lab B 2150

NN / NW- German Exchange Arrival

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-10-25 (All day)
Exchange students form Bruchsal, Germany arrive and stay withD219 families until October 25th.  Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depa rt: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles North High School Niles West Hi gh School Locations: Niles North High School Niles West High School

Sophomore Health Classes - Career & College Exploration

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-11-14 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW College & Career Resource Center - Rm 1120

SORAYEH

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-15 19:00
Assyrian parent meeting to connect with District resources andlearn ways to support your student's school life. Schools: Niles Nor th High School Niles West High School Locations: Niles North High S chool NN Codell Commons

Late Start (9:40am)

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-20 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Theatre Show #4

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2017-02-18 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

Late Start (9:40am)

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-03-20 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

ARTS-A-Palooza

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-11 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Spring Break - No Student Attendance

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-03-25 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW Debate Team Rm 2240

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-04-04 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School
Syndicate content