West

NW Swimming Invite - Swim

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-12-03 13:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Archery Club Rm 2195

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-12-07 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Basketball vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-12-09 17:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Evanston Twp High School

NW Chess Club Rm 1330

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-12-12 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Archery Club Rm 2195

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-12-14 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Basketball vs Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-15 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Glenbrook Sou th High School

The Director's Studio - Theatre Performance - Black Box

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-12-16 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Japanese Club-College & Career Res Ctr

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-20 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Basketball @ Glenbard East Tournament

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-12-27 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Glenbard East High School

NW Girls Basketball @ Nazareth Tourney

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-12-29 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Nazareth Academy
Syndicate content