Feed items

NW Sorayeh

Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-03-16 19:00
Assyrian parent meeting to connect with District resources andlearn ways to support your student's school life. Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: NW The Literacy Cen ter

NN Sorayeh

Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-04-27 19:00
Assyrian parent meeting to connect with District resources andlearn ways to support your student's school life. Schools: Niles Nor th High School Niles West High School Location: NN Codell Commons

Late Arrival Days (10:10am)

Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-09-08 (All day)
Key Date

Late Start Day (9:40am)

Event Start: 
Fri, 2018-01-12 (All day)
Key Date

Graduation

Event Start: 
Sun, 2018-05-27 (All day)
Key Date

Late Start (9:40am)

Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-03-20 (All day)
Key Date

NN - Staff Building Meeting

Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-05-09 15:40
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: NN Codell Commons

Late Start Day (9:40am)

Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-09-15 (All day)
Key Date

Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Event Start: 
Mon, 2018-01-15 (All day)
Key Date

Memorial Day

Event Start: 
Mon, 2018-05-28 (All day)
Key Date