Feed items

Communication Committee Meeting, Board of Education

Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-11-18 09:30
Monthly Board of Education Communications Committee Meting, P ublic Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School Gr oup: Board of Education Location: Superintendent's Conference Room n

Late Start (9:40am First Bell - bus routes begin at 8:55am)

Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-01-29 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Late Start (9:40am First Bell - bus routes begin at 8:55am)

Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-04-18 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Summer School: July 4th Break

Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-07-04 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Communication Committee Meeting, Board of Education

Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-08-19 09:30
Monthly Board of Education Communications Committee Meting, P ublic Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School Gr oup: Board of Education Location: Superintendent's Conference Room n

Annual Review of Programs - Town Hall Meeting

Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-10-07 18:30
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Groups: District 219 Parents Distric t Events Location: Niles North

Non-Attendance Day

Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-11-25 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Board Meeting

Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-02-09 18:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Group: Board of Education Location: District Board Room

NW Principal's Recognition Breakfast

Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-20 07:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nGroups: District 219 Parents West Staff West Student Body Locati ons: NW Black Box Niles West High School

Summer School: Second Semester

Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-07-11 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools