Feed items

NN Homecoming Dance

Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-17 19:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Niles North High School

Teacher Institute (No School)

Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-10-28 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Board Meeting

Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-10 18:45
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles North High S chool Niles West High School Location: District Board Room

Spring Break

Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-03-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

TEST Board Meeting

Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-06-23 12:00
Schools: Location: Niles Township HS District 219 Adminis trative Center

NN Powder Puff Meeting

Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-31 15:30
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: NN Codell Commons

[Cancelled] NN Senior Assmbly in Main Gym

Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-20 08:10
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Niles North High School

Israeli Movie Night

Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-11-05 18:00
Schools: Niles North High School Location: NN Auditoriu m

Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-01-16 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Board Meeting

Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-04-04 18:45
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: District Board Room