Feed items

Facilities Committee Meeting

Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-07 17:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: District Board Conference Room

Late Start (9:40am)

Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-03-20 (All day)
Key Date

Last Day of School

Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-05-25 (All day)
Key Date

Teacher Institute Day (No School)

Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-11-03 (All day)
Key Date

Last Day of School

Event Start: 
Wed, 2018-05-23 (All day)
Key Date

Board Meeting

Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-02-14 19:00
Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High Sc hool Niles North High School Location: District Board Room

Spring Break

Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-03-27 (All day)
Key Date

Graduation - Niles North

Event Start: 
Sun, 2017-05-28 (All day)
Key Date

Late Start Day (9:40am)

Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-11-09 (All day)
Key Date

Teacher Institute Day (No School)

Event Start: 
Thu, 2018-05-24 (All day)
Key Date