Feed items

Day of Silence

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-04-17 (All day)
National Day of Silence- GSA Club event for awareness. Scho ols: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

NW GSOC @ Maine West

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-04-22 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Soccer Girls (JV) Location: Maine West High School

Indo-Pak BB Tourney

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-04-25 16:00
Community event Niles North & Niles West Indo-Pak Clubs Sch ools: Niles West High School Groups: West Clubs & Activities WestCommunity Locations: Niles West High School NW Field House

NW Baseball @ Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-04-30 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (S) Location: Evanston Twp High School

NW GSOC vs Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-05-02 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Soccer Girls (V) Location: Toyota Park

nwtheatre patrons Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-05 19:00
nwtheatre patrons Meeting Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Fine Arts West Theatre Parent Association Location s: Niles West High School NW Faculty Lounge

Pasta 'n Pops

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-05-09 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

NW Baseball vs Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-05-12 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (S) Location: Niles West High School

NW Baseball @ Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-14 16:45
Schools: Niles West High School Groups: West Athletics n West Baseball (S) Location: Glenbrook South High School

Dance Marathon Event @ NORTH

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-05-16 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nGroups: West Clubs & Activities West School Chest / Dance Marathon nLocations: NN Gym Niles North High School