Feed items

Open House 6:00pm - 8:30pm

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-08 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

NW - Niles Township Debate Invitational

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-10 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

NN Powder Puff Football Game

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-12 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North Football Field

NW Girls Volleyball vs Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-15 05:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Cross Country @ Libertyville

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-17 09:00
Libertyville Invite Schools: Niles West High School Lo cation: Adler Park

NW Homecoming Ticket Sales (during lunches)

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-20 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Advanced Studio Parent Night

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-21 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Homecoming Parade

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-23 13:40
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Tennis vs Fenton

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-26 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Fenton High S chool

NW Girls Golf CSL Conference

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-28 08:30
CSL Conference Breakdown: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD