Feed items

NW Boys Golf vs Niles North

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-13 04:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Chevy Chase

NW Boys Golf vs Maine South

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-15 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: TAM GOLF COUR SE

NW Girls Cross Country @ Warren

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-17 09:00
Warren Invite Schools: Niles West High School Location : O'Plaine Campus

NN Senior Assmbly in Main Gym

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-20 08:10
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School

NW Freshman Biology Classes

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-22 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW Classroom n

NW Football vs Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-23 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Girls Tennis vs Fenton

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-26 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Fenton High S chool

NW Boys Soccer vs Maine West

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-28 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Maine West Hi gh School

NW Girls Cross Country @ Niles West

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-10-01 (All day)
Jr High Savage Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD R eturn: TBD Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

NW Girls Tennis vs Elk Grove

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-10-04 16:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Elk Grove Hig h School