Feed items

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-05-14 (All day)
8:00am - World History 12:00pm - Macroeconomics Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

FTBO -12

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2014-09-02 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Heritage Matters

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-01-28 (All day)
Monthly educational program on ethnicity and identity. Setu p: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: Niles West High Sch ool

AP Testing

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-05-15 (All day)
8:00am - Microeconomics Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

FTBO -12

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-09-03 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Heritage Matters

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2015-02-18 (All day)
Monthly educational program on ethnicity and identity. Setu p: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Schools: Niles Wes t High School Niles North High School Location: Niles West High Sch ool

Graduation Rehearsal

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2015-05-18 08:00
Mandatory rehearsal for 2015 graduation ceremony. Schools: n Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-08-04 07:00
Yearbook pictures will be taken from 7:00am - 3:00pm during te xtbook pick-up. Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Yearbook Pictures

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2014-08-05 07:00
Yearbook pictures will be taken from 7:00am - 3:00pm during te xtbook pick-up. Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West High School

Parking Sticker Pick-Up

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-08-06 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School