Feed items

Marching Band Camp

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-01 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Football IHSA Play offs

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-08-08 12:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: TBA

NW Senior In-Person Enrollment Fair

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-10 08:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: NW South Comm ons / South Lobby

NW Boys Golf @ Chick Evans (MW)

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-16 15:45
Maine-Niles Shoot Out Schools: Niles West High School Location: Chick Evans GC

NW Feminist Club

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-08-23 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Golf vs Vernon Hills

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-08-25 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Willow Hill

NW Football vs Buffalo Grove

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-08-27 11:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Assyrian Club

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-08-31 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

"On Stars Not Falling" - Play - Black Box

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-01 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

"On Stars Not Falling" - Play - Black Box

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-03 19:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 11:55 pm Location: Niles West High School