Feed items

ILMEA All-State Convention @ Peoria

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-01-27 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: Other Nile s West High School

NW Anatomy Club Meeting Rm 3230

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-01-29 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

nwtheatre Patrons Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-02-02 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Anatomy Club Meeting Rm 3230

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-02-05 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Registration Class of 2020

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-02-10 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

VEX Robotics Competition

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-02-13 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles North H igh School

NW Dance Marathon Dancer Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-02-17 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Locations: NW Student A ctivities Center (SAC) NW SAC Conference Room

Expressions (Creative Writing) Club

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-02-23 15:30
Schools: Niles West High School Early Dismissal: Niles West High School: 12:10 am Location: Niles West High School

mARTch Madness Art Showcase Show

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-03-01 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

IJAS Regional Science Fair

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-03-05 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles North High School