Feed items

NW GRADUATION

in
Event Start: 
Sun, 2015-05-24 15:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

Marching Band Camp

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-08-04 08:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Location: Niles West High School

End of 1st Marking Period

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-09-11 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

End of 2nd Marking Period

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2015-10-13 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Early Release (2:11pm Dismissal)

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-10-29 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Children's Play

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2015-12-04 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: NW Auditorium Niles West High School

Orchestra Odyssey

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-01-14 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Group: West Fine Arts Locations: Niles West High School NW Auditorium

Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-03-07 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

End of 3rd Marking Period

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-04-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools

Teacher Institute Day - No Student Attendance

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-05-27 (All day)
Key Date Schools: All Schools