Feed items

PIZZA WARS

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-01-19 18:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: NN Gym

NW Wrestling CSL XO

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-20 18:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Sophomore Cabinet-Commons Conf Room

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2017-01-24 10:40
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

CSSI Committee Meeting

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-01-25 16:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: District Board Room

NW Boys Basketball vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-01-27 17:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Evanston Twp High School

NW H2O Meeting Rm 1175

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-01-30 12:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Registration Class of 2021 by appointment

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2017-02-02 08:00
Schools: Park View Elem School Niles West High School Li ncoln Jr High School Lincoln Hall Middle School Fairview South Element ary School Culver (Clarence E.) School Location: Niles West High Sc hool

NW Girls Basketball vs Glenbrook South

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2017-02-03 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Glenbrook Sou th High School

NW Boys Basketball vs Rolling Meadows

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2017-02-06 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Rolling Meado ws High School

NW Debate Parents Group Meeting - Room 1755

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2017-02-08 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School