Feed items

NW Boys Soccer vs Maine East

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-06 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW - Niles Township Debate Invitational

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-09 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nLocation: Niles West High School

NW Boys Golf vs Zion Benton

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-10 16:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: SHEPHERD'S CR OOK GOLF COURSE

NW Girls Volleyball @ Lyons Township

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-14 17:00
Lyons Township Invite Schools: Niles West High School Location: LYONS TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

NW Football vs. Elk Grove

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2016-09-16 19:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Homecoming Ticket Sales (during lunches)

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2016-09-19 (All day)
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Golf vs Rolling Meadows

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2016-09-21 03:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Arlington Lak es

NW Boys Soccer vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2016-09-22 18:30
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School

NW Boys Soccer vs Montini

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2016-09-24 10:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: TBD

NW Girls Volleyball vs Evanston

in
Event Start: 
Tue, 2016-09-27 17:00
Schools: Niles West High School Location: Niles West Hi gh School