Feed items

NN BOWLING vs. New Trier

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-11-12 16:30
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School New Trier Township H S Northfield New Trier Township H S Winnetka Loc ation: Classic Bowl

NN BOWLING @ Glenbrook North

in
Event Start: 
Wed, 2014-12-03 16:00
Schools: Glenbrook North High School Niles North High Scho ol Niles West High School Location: Brunswick Deerfield

NN BOWLING @ Vernon Hills Invite

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2014-12-06 11:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School Vernon Hills High School Location: TBD

NN BOWLING @ St. Pat's

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2014-12-11 16:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Habetler Bowl

NN BOWLING D219 Holiday Shootout

in
Event Start: 
Mon, 2014-12-22 09:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Classic Bowl

NN BOWLING vs. St Pat's

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-01-08 16:30
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nLocation: Classic Bowl

NN WRES @ Niles West

in
Event Start: 
Thu, 2015-01-15 18:00
Schools: Niles North High School Niles West High School nGroups: North Wrestling (F) North Wrestling (JV) North Wrestling (V ) Location: Niles West High School

NN BOWLING @ Regionals

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-01-17 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles North High School Niles West High School Location: TBD

NN BOWLING @ Sectionals

in
Event Start: 
Sat, 2015-01-24 (All day)
Setup: TBD Breakdown: TBD Depart: TBD Return: TBD Scho ols: Niles North High School Niles West High School Location: TBD

NN BSWIM @ Niles West

in
Event Start: 
Fri, 2014-12-12 17:30
Schools: Niles West High School Niles North High School nGroups: North Swimming Boys (F) North Swimming Boys (JV) North Swim ming Boys (V) Location: Niles West High School