Meeting Dates

Normally, executive sessions will begin at 7:00 p.m. and end at 7:45 p.m. Open public meetings at the District Office 7700 Gross Point Road, Skokie, will begin as noted on each of the following Mondays:

 

You can also use the new calendar to view upcoming board meetings and choose to be notified if the meeting dates change. Click here to see the new calendar, filtered just for the board meetings.

District 219 Board of Education Meeting Schedule May 2014 - May 2015
Monday, May 12, 2014Monday, June 2, 2014
Monday, July 7, 2014 (In NW South Lobby)Monday, August 4, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014Monday, January 12, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015Monday, March 16, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015Monday, May 11, 2015
 
District 219 Town Hall Meeting Schedule 2013-2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014, 6:30pm Niles West High School  - South Lobby (Annual Review of Programs)
Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 7pm Niles North High School - Commons (Niles Township Youth Coalition)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 7pm Niles North High School - Commons (Superintendent's Finance Address)